LEARNIT LIVE

The Future of Learning is Now
1-5 February 2021, Virtual Tickets and Agenda will be released end of November
image

About learnit live

Learnit Live is a five day, global online event featuring global education leaders driving impactful change for their communities as we build a ‘new normal’ for education.

Following the success of Learnit 2019 and the Learnit Virtual Series in 2020, Learnit Live 2021 will give the global education ecosystem the knowledge, network and tools to thrive in a rapidly changing world.

Alongside Learnit Live runs our meetings series ‘Virtual Introductions,’ which matches education leaders from higher education, K-12 and government with technology companies and education suppliers based on mutual interests. Read on to find out more.

Key Themes

The Future of Learning is Now

Learnit Live is the global education community’s chance to take stock of 2020, a year like no other. Covid-19 has tested the adaptability, relevance and resilience of our education systems, drove us to new heights of creativity and forced a swiftness of transformation previously thought impossible. One thing is clear: the future of learning is now. The key questions before us are: what innovations and shared learnings from our virtual reckoning will we take forward, what relics of the past will we finally leave behind, and what more needs to change?

We’ll be addressing key themes per day. Join us for one, or for all. But come knowing that we’ll be calling on you to get involved, to share ideas, and to join discussions as we collaborate on tangible solutions.

  • Monday 1 February 2021Education Systems & Leadership
  • Tuesday 2 February 2021K-12: Building Back Better
  • Wednesday 3 February 2021The New World for Higher Education
  • Thursday 4 February 2021Learning & Work
  • Friday 5 February 2021The Business of Education
  • San Francisco6-9am
  • New York9-12pm
  • Paris1-6pm
  • London2-5pm
  • Tel Aviv4-7pm
  • Delhi7.30-10.30pm

Speakers

Previous speakers at Learnit’s live and virtual events include:

*Job roles accurate at the time of participation in Learnit’s live and virtual events

GET INVOLVED

Educator Leaders (those running schools, universities or delivering educations for cities and countries), can get a free ticket and a £150 charitable donation or retail voucher by taking part in Virtual Introductions. Read more here.